Mailing Address

Target Specialty Products

887 Tanager Avenue

Burlington, ON L7T 2Y1

416-458-2396

 

sales  Manager

Mark Scenna 416-458-2396

Mark.Scenna@Target-Specialty.com

 

sales  Service Manager/ 

Shipping logistics coordinator

Kathy Winlaw  519-537-9700

Kathy.Winlaw@Target-Specialty.com

Remittance Address

Residex Canada Inc.

C/OT43944

PO BOX 4394, STN A

TORONTO, ON M5W 5Y1

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

OTTAWA VALLEY / KINGSTON

Stu Bradshaw 613-314-9711

Stu.Bradshaw@Target-Specialty.com

 

Toronto/ east

Perry Brazeau 416-705-8006

Perry.Brazeau@Target-Specialty.com

 

Toronto West/ niagara

Craig McCutcheon 905-351-6544

Craig.McCutcheon@Target-Specialty.com

 

GEORGIAN BAY

Chris Lecour 705-444-9010

Chris.Lecour@Target-Specialty.com

 

S/W and Northern Ontario

Kevin Jensen 519-280-7745

Kevin.Jensen@Target-Specialty.com

 

Quebec nord & oust

Jason MacRae 514-712-8006

Jason. MacRae@Target-Specialty.com

 

Quebec sud & est

Joseph Losito  819-571-1677

Joseph.Losito@Target-Specialty.com

 

corporate support

payables

Sue Polsgrove 248-313-6937 ext. 1024

sue.polsgrove@target-specialty.com

 

credit and collections

Mai Jarjue-Manka 248-574-4653 ext 1037

maimuna.jarjue-manka@target-specialty.com


REQUEST INFORMATION

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone